Pumpkin Toffee Crunch Cheesecake

Like many, I have also been surfing the web for recipes for Halloween and just seasonal recipes. I love cheesecake, but I have not made any in awhile because it is so fattening. I have made chocolate, strawberry, and just plain old cheesecake with lemon zest in the past. But I think I am going to try this one and if it is a hit, then I will make this for Thanksgiving and share it over at a friends house. Then again, this may not be the only dessert I bring because I am trying to decide between making an Apple Pie or Pecan Pie?  So here’s the recipe for this wonderful looking pumpkin cheesecake which I found at http://walmart.com. Also, Walmart has almost everything you would need for your baking pleasure.

Leave a Reply

