Watch out! Jumbo Cupcakes

Jumbo fondant covered cupcakes. The green cupcake is covered with green fondant and green fondant leaves.. it is suppose to represent grass and the butterfly on top, is just doing what butterflies do. The blue cupcake is covered in blue fondant and is suppose to represent the sky, with star cookies, a cutie little old bear gazzing up into the sky. Usually, I always end up buying more then whats originally on my shopping list, so buy the time I get home.. I find myself spending hours in the kitchen baking and creating.

Leave a Reply

